

## **Planning Skills Member Organisations**

## **Planning Authorities** Aberdeen City Council Aberdeen City and Shire SDPA Aberdeenshire Council Angus Council Argyll and Bute Council Cairngorms National Park Authority Clackmannanshire Council Clydeplan SDPA Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Dundee City Council **Dunfries and Galloway Council** East Ayrshire Council East Dunbartonshire East Lothian Council East Renfrewshire Council City of Edinburgh Council Falkirk Council Fife Council Glasgow City Council Highland Council Loch Lomond and Trossachs National Park

Midlothian Council Moray Council North Ayrshire Council North Lanarkshire Council Orkney Islands Council Perth and Kinross Council **Renfrewshire Council** Scottish Borders Council Sesplan SDPA Shetland Islands Council South Ayrshire Council South Lanarkshire Council Stirling Council Tayplan SDPA West Dunbartonshire Council West Lothian Council

## **Key Agencies**

Scottish Environmental Protection Agency Scottish Natural Heritage Historic Environment Scotland Sport Scotland